Portfolio of services

Power Technology

For more than two decades Hansa Projekt has been working for power companies, with a particular emphasis on nuclear power stations. Our key skills in this field centre on automation technology, building utilities management and radiation protection. Safety and reliability are the first concern in this ultrasensitive area. This is why specialist expertise, precision and a high degree of responsibility are top priorities for us.
> more ...

Electrical Engineering

Without electricity nothing goes. A permanent and reliable power supply forms the foundation of our modern lifestyle. Hansa Projekt develops holistic electrical engineering solutions for industrial and service companies, as well as for commercial firms and skilled crafts businesses. Under this head all services are offered to our customers from a single source - from consultancy and project planning through to implementation and installation, and extending as far as maintenance and customer service.
> more ...

Security and safety technology

Whether it is a matter of private houses and residential accommodation, or of office buildings and industrial premises – your property needs to be protected, along with the people who live and work there. Hansa Projekt is a specialist in individualised security solutions for the monitoring and protection of property and technical facilities. Our security team is here to serve our customers with the best possible consulting, planning and development of projects relating to real estate, as well as practical implementation and ongoing support. Service and maintenance contracts ensure that your safety and security facilities will be reliably operational at all times.
> more ...

Information technology

The networking facilities within a company are a vital channel of both internal and external communications. Hansa Projekt plans and implements EDP operating rooms and computing centres in keeping with customer requirements and provides powerful IT systems with an intelligent and error-tolerant network structure. All relevant services - from analysis and consulting to planning, installation and configuration, and extending to include training and customer service - are supplied by Hansa Projekt from a single source.
> more ...

Managed Services

Hansa Projekt's Managed Services business unit provides a comprehensive range of service process management services to systematically and proactively manage the communication and IT structures in your company. Over time technical infrastructures tend to grow to unmanageable proportions. Trouble shooting then turns into looking for a needle in a haystack in the event of technical failure, and this is not only time-consuming but above all can be expensive too. Hansa Projekt counteracts this using its method-driven, 3-stage ITIL Service Management process.
> more ...

Communication technology

The success of a company is crucially dependent on the exchange of data and information. We develop and install customised telecommunication solutions which are adapted to your special requirements – both in-house and external systems, wireless or cable-based. We start with a manufacturer-independent customer consultancy service, go on to handle the planning and implementation, make sure that everything is operating smoothly and offer rapid fault clearance if something goes wrong. Our assignments are subject to the control of a database-based ITIL service management system. This centralised and transparent system registers and archives all processes relating to customer orders and fault clearance, and provides rating statistics at the touch of a button. This is a valuable tool for optimising operating processes and monitoring adherence to agreed customer service level agreements.
> more ...

Intelligent building utilities and domestic technology

Home is where the heart is. And when you are at home, you spend the most time at your workstation. Intelligent building utilities and domestic technology systems not only make sense, they are fun to use as well - giving you the best possible conditions for living and working. Hansa Projekt can advise you on all questions relating to comfort, safety/security and cost-effectiveness. In addition we will take responsibility if desired for the planning and technical realisation of entire projects, as well as offering far-ranging customer services.
> more ...



References - Download PDF File

Leistungsübersicht

Energietechnik

Seit über zwei Jahrzehnten ist Hansa Projekt für Energieunternehmen, schwerpunktmäßig in kerntechnischen Anlagen, tätig. Die Kernkompetenz liegt dabei in der Automatisierungstechnik, dem technischen Gebäudemanagement sowie dem Strahlenschutz. Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit stehen in diesem sensiblen Bereich an erster Stelle. Deshalb haben Fachwissen, Präzision und ein hohes Maß an Verantwortungsbewusstsein bei Hansa Projekt höchste Priorität.
> mehr

Elektrotechnik

Ohne Strom geht nichts! Die dauerhafte und sichere Versorgung mit Energie bildet die Basis unseres modernen Lebens. Hansa Projekt entwickelt ganzheitliche Elektrotechnikkonzepte für Industrie- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen sowie Gewerbe- und Handwerksbetriebe. Dabei bieten wir unseren Kunden alle Leistungen aus einer Hand, von der Beratung und Projektierungen über die Umsetzung und Installation bis hin zu Wartung und Service.
> mehr

Sicherheitstechnik

Ob Privathäuser und Wohnanlagen, ob Bürogebäude und Industrieanlagen – die Immobilien mit den darin wohn- haften beziehungsweise tätigen Menschen müssen geschützt werden. Hansa Projekt ist Spezialist für individuelle Sicherheitslösungen zur Überwachung und zum Schutz von Liegenschaften und technischen Einrichtungen. Unser Sicherheitsteam steht unseren Kunden für eine optimale Beratung, Planung, Entwicklung sowie Ausführung und Betreuung der Immobilienanlagen zur Verfügung. Service- und Wartungsverträgen gewährleisten eine ständige und zuverlässige Betriebsbereitschaft der Sicherheitsanlagen.
> mehr

Informationstechnik

Die Vernetzung innerhalb eines Unternehmens ist die Lebensader für die interne und externe Kommunikation. Hansa Projekt konzipiert und implementiert bedarfsgerechte EDV-Betriebsräume sowie Rechenzentren und sorgt für leistungsfähige IT-Systeme mit einer intelligenten und fehlertoleranten Netzwerkstruktur. Alle Leistungen, von der Analyse und Beratung über die Planung, Installation und Konfiguration bis hin zu Schulung und Service werden von Hansa Projekt aus einer Hand geboten.
> mehr

Managed Services

Im Geschäftsbereich Managed Services vereint Hansa Projekt sämtliche Leistungen rund um ein übergreifendes, systematisches und proaktives Service-Prozessmanagement für die Kommunikations- und IT-Strukturen in Ihrem Unternehmen. Technische Infrastrukturen neigen dazu, im Laufe der Zeit ins Unübersichtliche zu wachsen. Spätestens im Störfall wird die Problembehebung dann zur Suche nach der Nadel im Heuhaufen, die nicht nur zeitaufwendig, sondern vor allem kostspielig werden kann. Hansa Projekt steuert hier mit seinem methodisch orientierten, dreistufigen Service Management gegen.
> mehr

Kommunikationstechnik

Der Erfolg eines Unternehmens basiert unter anderem auf dem Austausch von Inhalten und Informationen. Wir entwickeln und installieren individuelle Telekommunikationslösungen, die an Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse angepasst sind – sowohl hausintern als auch extern, drahtgebunden oder drahtlos. Wir fangen an bei einer hersteller­unabhängigen Beratung, übernehmen die Planung und die Implementierung, kümmern uns um den einwandfreien Betrieb und bieten einen schnellen Störungsservice. Die Steuerung unserer Einsätze erfolgt über ein Datenbankbasiertes ITIL-Service-Management-System. Hier können alle Vorgänge zu Auftrags- und Störungsbearbeitungen zentral und transparent erfasst, archiviert und jederzeit ausgewertet werden. Dies ermöglicht einen optimalen Prozessablauf unter Überwachung von vereinbarten Kunden-Service-Level-Agreements.
> mehr

Intelligente Gebäude- und Haustechnik

Der wichtigste Ort eines Menschen ist sein Zuhause. Die meiste Zeit verbringt er an seinem Arbeitsplatz. Durch eine intelligente Gebäude- und Haustechnik, die nicht nur sinnvoll ist, sondern auch Spaß macht, erhalten Sie ideale Rahmenbedingungen für Ihre Umgebung. Hansa Projekt berät Sie in allen Fragen des Komforts, der Sicherheit und der Kosteneffizienz. Darüber hinaus übernehmen wir die gesamte Projektplanung sowie technische Umsetzung und bieten weitreichende Serviceleistungen.
> mehr



Referenzen - Download PDF Datei